Creating filtered version of banner image.


Survival is the New Success

The new Cd is finished and will be ready by the end of May. Thank you everyone who gave to the campaign! I can't wait for you to hear it : ) Photo by David Plakke.

Also Richard Cuccaro Wrote a very nice review of Survival is the New Success. Click on link below

Track listing

  1. Survival is the New Success
  2. Hank Williams’ Guitar
  3. Oswald’s Window
  4. The Devil Never Did
  5. All the Junkies
  6. Jesse
  7. Still Life
  8. Trouble Comes Easy
  9. Jesus Candle
  10. Gratitude
  11. Painter and Sculptor (The Last American Town)

Comments Section

so many great songs done masterfully on this cd

Post a comment